Scottish Medieval Rock!

Concert-Calendar

August 2017
  • Saturday 26 August 2017 - Sunday 27 August 2017
      MPS  Speyer Location   -

September 2017
  • Saturday 02 September 2017 - Sunday 03 September 2017
      MPS  Öjendorfer Park\n22117 Hamburg, Germany Location   -

  • Saturday 16 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017
      MPS  Borken Location   -

  • Saturday 23 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017
      MPS  Maxlrain Location   -

  • Saturday 30 September 2017 - Sunday 01 October 2017
      MPS  Hohenlockstedt Location   -

October 2017
  • Saturday 07 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017
      MPS  Remeringhausen Location   -

December 2017
  • Friday 15 December 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017
      MPS  Dortmund Christmas Fayre Location   -

Join our community and like our Facebook page!