Scottish Medieval Rock!

Hands Across the Border (CD 2009)

handsacrosstheborderHands Across the Border tracks:

  1. The Irish
  2. Weramur
  3. Artur Ard Righ
  4. Road Trip
  5. Rocky Top
  6. Aftermath
  7. Clansman
  8. AD/BC
  9. Duncarron
  10. Upyerockye
  11. Chamalihitchin (featuring Schelmish)

Available here:

Sorry NOT available!     Download this music on Amazon    Buy directly form Clanranald

Join our community and like our Facebook page!