Scottish Medieval Rock!

Highlander (CD 2015)


Highlander tracks:

  1. AfterMath
  2. Brothers Fallen
  3. Dead in the Water
  4. Heavy Heart
  5. In the Flesh
  6. Outlander
  7. Road Back
  8. Spirit of the Planet
  9. Ten Mair
  10. Three Wee Jigs
  11. Torag
  12. Close the Gap


Available here:

itunes logo 1     Download this music on Amazon    Buy directly form Clanranald

Join our community and like our Facebook page!