Scottish Medieval Rock!

Aftermath, the ballads (CD 2015)


Aftermath tracks:

  1. Toomtabard
  2. Solveig... gone electric
  3. Laird o’ Glencairn
  4. Black Bull
  5. Dead in the Water
  6. Road Back
  7. AfterMath
  8. The Gael
  9. Mood Moons
  10. Brothers Fallen
  11. Slowstarter
  12. Heavy Heart


Available here:

itunes logo 1 no     Download this music on Amazon    Buy directly form Clanranald

Join our community and like our Facebook page!